[A tragic day...]

[2010-10-26] @ [11:45 p.m.]

http://www.abcactionnews.com/dpp/news/region_tampa/seminole-heights-woman-killed-in-domestic-homicide

I am numb right now. The girl that was murdered today was my brother's ex girlfriend. They had a son together. He is 5 years old now. First this happens to my brother and now this.

We cried as my dad told my brother at around 11pm when he called. Her family was devastated. My sister and I went to visit her parents house, where it happened. The neighbors were really close, and there was a lot of people at the house across the street and a few houses down. When we went into the neighbor's my body became weaker. Right now I feel like I can't do anything else but sleep. I'm going to bed...

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!