[Anything could happen...]

[2010-11-04] @ [12:06 a.m.]

I'm about to explode right now. My life is to the point of no return. Anything could happen now. My brother could be deported to Chile. Could be a great thing for him because he can start a new life. He could also prepare things for my parent's retirement. A few years ago they started talking about moving back to Chile and living off their retirement. I don't know what my sister would do. Maybe go to college here or there. Right now she is still in under my parent's rule.

I don't know if I'm being selfish. But WHAT ABOUT ME??! What will I do? I could go ANYWHERE and do ANYTHING. Sure, I can move back to Chile. I can get an amazing job with my degree and my English dialect. But I could also stay in America. I could live anywhere I wanted to. I could get my citizenship. I could move to another country. I could get married (No clue to whom, but it's still possible. There's no one in my life in that way at this point.) I could get my Masters. I could take a road trip all over America. I could do the touring worship thing. THERE ARE SO MANY POSSIBILITIES.

So many choices that I am panicking right now. The point in my life that I wanted to be at is finally here. What am I going to do, GOD?

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!