[Another mid-year update]

[2014-04-14] @ [5:26 p.m.]

Hey. I am still here. Still doing the same thing. Working and music is what I have.
And my bf stuck around this long. He is still wonderful.
I just applied for two different jobs a couple of weeks ago. I need to do something different to change my surroundings.
There's a lot of work with music at church too. The worship pastor and youth pastor left (they're married). So that leaves me with partial leadership of the team. They have a pastor helping too, but I'm trying to show my leadership role. I was upset they are looking for a worship pastor when I know I can do this. But it's their preference. If being worship pastor at my church is not my place, then it must prepare me for the next thing to come. That's all I can hope for.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!