[A test to step out in faith]

[2013-10-08] @ [5:29 p.m.]

People keep telling me they are sorry that I didn't get the position I went to Cali for. Surprisingly, most people thought I was going to get it. I thought I was going to have it too. Maybe some people want me out of here? I know I enjoyed the alone time there.

Others say it was a test to make sure I was willing to step out to do what God wants me to do. OK...so what's after this test? I went there by myself, on my own, and they did not want me. There's not much I can do to change their mind.

Just the idea of something and actually seeing things unfold was amazing. AMAZING. How could I not be there now? Why did this happen? I miss the atmosphere and the people and the mountains, the bridges, the waters, the clouds. They had different clouds in Cali. Why did this not happen. What's next? I want it now.

I know there is a reason. I just need to vent my mind.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!