[Start somewhere]

[2013-07-30] @ [10:24 a.m.]

I have to get back to college mode. If I get the job in Cali, I will also take classes for a Masters in Divinity.I wouldn't mind taking Bible classes. I just never took Bible classes in a college setting. I know it will be difficult. At least I enjoy writing papers more than taking exams.

It's not about just taking a step. I have to run out full force. Can't stop, won't stop. I know this job and move will change me, take me to where I should be.

I'm adding more information to my music resume. I don't have a music degree or a ministry degree, but I have lots of experience. I need to write a personal testimony, fill out a degree application, letter of recommendation(s). All of this since Thursday.

I gotta keep pushing. I have to make the effort to try for this position, then I'll leave it in God's hands to do the rest. If I don't get it, then I have more work to do. And I have all these benefits to work towards another position.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!