[I hope you write]

[2013-07-17] @ [12:48 p.m.]

To M.E.: 7/16 10:54am. You had a baby girl. You are in awe. But will it really change you? You are now forced to make a new family. Will that change your ways? Will you change for them? Will you change for her? I hope you hold in all of the awe you are experiencing right now.

I hope you write more in the process. I forgot how fluently and freely you write. I hope you never lose that.

I hope one day I will meet everyone. I know I may not be an important in your life now. But I hope I was when I was there.

Watching your life is like a movie. I was surprised to realize you were pregnant, but I knew it would happen.

So much randomness I can't write.

All I can say is, WRITE. Please write.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!