[Same old, same old...]

[2011-06-28] @ [2:11 p.m.]

Updated more than 3 months ago...It's been about 6 months. And nothing has really changed. (And honestly, I miss my readers <3)

I'm still in school. I figured I only have two more classes to take next semester, if I can only pass this accounting for non-business majors class. It's not that I'm not interested in it. If it were held in a classroom I would be more interested. But it's online. I have to watch videos with powerpoint presentations and do homework I don't have to turn in. But then it shows that I didn't do the work when I take quizzes. And the fact that this is the second time I'm taking it is not fun.

I'm still working out. This semester I'm swimming and doing Zumba, and I'm doing a month of personal training. Hopefully I can see better results in a few months. I have my high school reunion coming up in August. I can't believe it.

Now about the guy thing. Oh boy. I don't know how I get myself into these situations. M.E. is long gone. I might see him once in a while, but it never was a relationship. A couple of months ago I started hanging out with a few people, and one guy in particular. I don't know why I tend to search for someone to be attached to while I try to improve myself. Even when I'm not wanting to date I want to text my friends to see what they are up to. I always want to be out. I wonder if I will get tired of this, and when...

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!