[Panic attack]

[2010-08-11] @ [9:56 a.m.]

What is this sense of urgency? Why do I want to talk to you everyday? When you told me about the dream you had. I want to show you that there is nothing to fear. I want to tell you everything about myself, to throw every single story in my life to prove that God is real. I want to tell you about the last 5 years and how they have changed me. Everything shifted so quickly, and my actions were so extreme that if I realized then what I was doing I think I would have seriously become depressed. I want to tell you about the time when I doubted my own beliefs, and wondered if something else would be better.

I don't know what it is about today. I came to work today in a feeling of panic. I couldn't breathe. Good thing I have at least one friend that answered my text and calmed me down. But I never felt this concerned about a person before. I could just be overreacting. Or maybe this is the right time. I need to keep praying...

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!