[A few goals to accomplish...]

[2002-12-23] @ [5:07 p.m.]

music: rock

mood: inspired

As I looked over my friend JF�s website today, I realized many things that i would like to accomplish in the future besides the usual "finish college" and "get married" goals:

1)i need to finish my web site. i started making a web site in the summer, but since i knew nothing about HTML, i sort of quit. But when i started writing in this journal, and got introduced to HTML, I'm beginning to understand and use them, and today i finally got the intro page and the "about me" page to work! YEA! and as i thought on how to make my website to look "prettier", i thought of another goal:

2) get a digital camera! one saturday when they had the concert at my cousin's house, they let me take the pics, and i had so much fun taking them! i took a lot of crazy "arty" pictures, and i think i could do something with that in the future. but i have to get a camera!

3)i need a guitar! my uncle told me if i get my own guitar, he could teach me how to play, and then i could RULE THE MUSIC WORLD! MUAHAHAHAHA!...sorry, i got too carried away.

well, hopefully since i wrote my goals down in here, i will be able to accomplish them...NAH! well, its worth a try! Well, allrighty then, i better get going to finish one more goal i set for today...finish my christmas shopping!


~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!