[Talk about a stress reliever!]

[2002-12-20] @ [2:52 p.m.]

Music: "When My Heart Finds Christmas" Album by Harry Connick, Jr. **Wow, it's Frank Sinatra! lol**

Well, as you might have guessed, I'm back from the christmas luncheon and it was great! They had gag gifts and were picking names while we were eating. And guess what I got?? A stress reliever! Now isn't that wonderful?? They think I get stress, huh?? lol j/k. It's really fun. Everyone wanted to play with it! hehe. Somethin awesome happened there, though. When we prayed together to bless the food (we were probably the only business who did that), all the employees were praying! I think that was really cool. I wondered if anyone was looking at us while we were doing it, but I don't know because I was praying with them!

Wow, I REALLY like the Ave Maria song...I think I will sing it sometime...

~SilverLuna

PS- Now I know why I got that stress reliever today...a client just called and said she was "perturbed" at something that we SUPPOSEDLY did. I was surprised that I was really calm, assuring her that we were going to fix this...@#$*&$% (I didn't saying a bad word...I just feel like breaking something!)

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!