[Maybe it's just me...]

[2002-12-06] @ [2:02 p.m.]

Today is a good day! I feel great...maybe its the hot cocoa kicking in!

I moved. Well, my office moved. We're trying to organize our offices, and my department got moved next door. I like the feeling of this room, but I have to share an office with another worker. It's not too bad, but I prefer the privacy I had in my old office. Well, at least now my supervisor can't see what im writing. She's in another office too. She was able to look at my computer screen in the old office, but not anymore! MUAHAHAHAHA...

Ok, now I'm thinking someone put something in my hot cocoa...or maybe in my PEPSI! Ok, I'm being too drastic here. I'm also happy because tonite we are having a PAR-TY at church ! Food, ornament decorating, eating, teddy bear making (how cool is that??), more eating, and even KARIOKE! WHOHOO! And on Saturday there is going to be a party/concert at my Aunt's house, with lots of my friends singing! It's so great! I hope to be with them one day, when I start writing a melody to those poems!

Well, I'm off! Hey, maybe it's the candy bar I'm eating that is making me go CRAZY! Or maybe it's just me...? :D

~Silverluna

PS.- At least im not thinking about guys anymore...oh no!...j/k.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!