[I'm so PATHETIC!]

[2002-12-04] @ [2:22 p.m.]

Music: Techno again. It's really good!

Well, as you might have read in the previous entry, I am physically, mentally and spiritually tired. I need a "me" vacation, a time to resolve my problems. At least one thing is going good for me. I got a B- on a research paper for English that I thought was really bad. I know I'm passing that class! The real problem in my life is that I am single...that's right, single. I have been for too long now. And considering that it's December, it's worse now. I know that God has someone for me, and I know that it's good for me to be single, but I'm tired of it. Anyways...I'm always on that subject. Let me get out of it now...*sigh* Well, the singing went well on Saturday. I really...enjoyed it (aw gees, I sound so BORING...)

Ok...I had another concert on Tuesday. Some good friends came, which I really appreciate. It just didnt turn out as I thought it would. I was late to the warmup because my youth pastor decided to give us a surprise and go bowling. That was really great and a lot of fun, but it sort of messed up my schedule. I thought we were going to practice, but we just played instead. That surprise was really good!

Well, I'd better go now...Could someone tell me why am I so PATHETIC?? *sigh*

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!