[Clean up, aisle 1...]

[2002-11-29] @ [4:08 p.m.]

I'm so tired. Tired of being at work. Tired of living at home. Tired of school. Tired of papers and reports. Tired of life. Tired of people. Tired of friends. Tired of family. Tired of myself. Tired of temptations. Tired of trying to look good. Tired of being without a guy. Tired of trying to be with the crowd. Tired of shopping. Tired of spending money. Tired of making money. Tired of food. Tired of clothes. Tired of buildings. Tired of cities. Tired of music. Tired of writing. Tired of singing. Tired of playing. Tired of reading. Tired of typing. Tired of sitting. Tired of standing. Tired of walking. Tired of talking. Tired of doing my work. Tired of not doing my work. Tired of the emotions. Tired of the feelings. Tired of living life this way.

I need something new. Something fresh. Don't give me whats left over. Give me all of what you got. Let me start again. Give me a chance. Take what is mine and throw it away. **Clean up my life: aisle 1** I don't need this anymore. Please help me. I can't take this. Give me a new reason to live for. I have nothing left. Give me a new life, because my world is falling apart. I don't care if I have to start all over again. Just give me what YOU want. Tell me what to do. I don't know what to do. I need your hand to guide me. I'm a little child all over again, needing you to pick me up from the mess i made of my life. Help me...


(wow, do i feel better!)

SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!