[The weekend...]

[2002-11-25] @ [4:52 p.m.]

Wow. This weekend was great! Friday night I got to go to Lifequest. I was so happy because I havent gone there in a while. Then on Saturday, people from church went to a cruise on the Showqueen. The pastor wanted to celebrate the volunteers. It was so fun and relaxing! Sobe (my friend) and I hung out on the boat while the captain pointed out the celebrity houses. It was really cold, but it was lots of fun.

Later, I got to hang out with Sobe after. We talked about stuff in our lives and watched movies. The three amigos are so funny! So is Zoolander; I love that movie! On Sunday I got to hang out and eat with my college friends. I was really happy because I never get to hang out with them outside of school. Such a relaxing weekend...that I forgot I had to write an essay for Tuesday! I'll try to write it today, but I got class after work. I don't know how it's going to work out, but I only have to write 500-750 words. That's all. EASY. I hope one day I get a REALLY exciting night to write about in here...

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!