[Happy, happy!]

[2002-11-20] @ [4:25 p.m.]

Well, my week has been transformed from a really bad week to a great one in a few days. I gotta make this short because im leaving soon (from work).

1) I'm getting ALOT better. my throat is doing good and I will be able to sing better tonite at church! YEA! :)

2) I talked to my friend about the guy situation. I told her I was fine with it. Well I am, because he is happy with her, so it makes me happy.

3) I got a b+ on a paper! I also got to participate in a game after school. I could have won $200.00, but I didn't. I didn't care anyways. That game made my day great!

4) I got lots of work done today, and I got to check my email!

5) I had my first concert yesterday. It was tons of fun, and my parents loved it! EXCITING!


Well, all this stuff made up for the bad week...I'm so happy!

~SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!