[LEAVE ME ALONE!]

[2002-11-18] @ [4:49 p.m.]

Leave me alone!! I don�t want to know you anymore! My life is a mess because of you. All you have done is ruin my life. Get out of my head! I don�t want to hear your voice anymore; tugging at my heart and making me feel sad, insignificant. Stop telling me that I am nothing, that I will never be happy. Why don�t you just GO AWAY! I�ve been trying to live with you on my mind, but it just doesn�t work. Just let me go! I�m sick and tired of trying to please myself. You make everything worse. I can�t even watch a movie in peace because you are bothering me with your whining.

You�ll never find somebody...She has someone and you don�t...You�re ALL ALONE.

Well, I�m sick and tired of this. GO, ANGER! Get away from me! You make me feel sad and lonely; I don�t want to be like that anymore! Get lost, JEALOUSY! You have brought me plenty of trouble; wanting something that someone else has. I don�t want to hear your voice anymore! Just LEAVE ME ALONE!!

...*sigh* much better.

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!