[Feelings all mixed up!]

[2002-11-18] @ [3:08 p.m.]

Allrighty then...I need to catch up on my writing here. So, where was I? Oh yeah, I was sick. One week later and im STILL sick! I hate it! I went to the doctor on friday, and he doesnt know what it is. He gave me some anti-histamines and nasal spray junk, but it hasn't really helped. At least my sore throat doesnt hurt, but I can't sing now, and that sucks even more because I love to sing!

And that's not the worst part. I got a problem with two people getting together. This is bugging me so much, and I don't want to keep it in, I gotta say it...


Typical love story: My friend (a girl), who knows I like another friend (a guy), starts liking that guy. And I liked him for about 4 years (5 years in April 30th). I know there are two people that might read this and know what im talking about (one of them is his sister)<--That was a big hint. If they get it or not, it doesnt matter. This is the only way that I able to open up and express my true feelings...I don't like it that they like each other. Out of all the guys I've known, he is the nicest, sweetest guy in the whole world and he loves God (and he plays the guitar...*sigh*). That is why I like him, because he fits the 'requirements' that I want in a guy. But I see that he is really happy with her, and I see that other people are happy for them. And not only that, they're BOTH my friends. If it was another girl, then that would be a different story. I don't want to ruin what they have together...I guess I gotta keep waiting.

Right now my life is messed up. So I'm gonna have to start all over again. I know that if I don't get my priorities straight and look to God for help, I will be stuck on this roller coaster ride forever...


~SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!