[The other half of Sunday]

[2002-11-04] @ [2:55 p.m.]

Besides what I wrote in the previous entry, I had some fun. After church I went to a friend's surprise b-day. (hehe...she already knew about it, so it wasnt a surprise!) We had food, food, food, and cake. Also watched football, threw a football, and sang for a few girls (it was so funny. they love how i sing, and they went crazy! i guess that is a good sign, when teenagers love the way you sing!).

Then we went to the movies to watch "donkey". (the other word for donkey.) It was ok. Lots of funny scenes. Too much nasty, stupid stuff (ex. shooting rockets out of their butts, eating a "yellow" snow cone...ew! Thinking about it makes me sick). But at least I finally got to go to the movies. I haven't watched a movie in the theatre for a LONG time. So I was glad I got to hang out with my friends. Hehe, you think that a 20 year old would have a little more freedom that this. But not this 20 year old...


~SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!