[It starts already??]

[2002-11-05] @ [7:49 a.m.]

Another day of school..oh boy! Hey, I get to get away from my parents and my home for awhile, and I get to go to the Bible study today! YEA! I don't know why, but my dad and I argue for the stupidest things. For example, just today my dad asked me if we should go down Dale Mabry to go to school. I said no, because i knew that there might be traffic because of something on the bridge. But it was so early, so he said let's try. I think he forgot, but he did not say it. When we were on Dale Mabry, he remembered and he said, "Why didnt you tell me?" Duh, we were just there yesterday night and saw all the traffic! "Blah Blah Blah you should have told me..." Oh well, I know that he never want's to be wrong, and I got that arguing part from him, and maybe a little from my mom...

So, I better get going now. Don't want to be late for my first class...

Oh, and about that report...I haven't started it yet!


~SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!