[Weekend pains]

[2002-11-04] @ [2:36 p.m.]

I had lots of stuff to think about on Sunday. Such as why my dad is stressed out alot. I understand that his job is stressful because he has got a lot of clients and they don't pay their money, but I get stressed too. I guess it's because he has to stress about the bills.

Anyways, he was angry Sunday. He was angry Saturday too. I came home a little late from "fire by night" (a prayer that lasts from 11:00pm to 1:00 am) I came home at 2:00am. I said I'm sorry and told him I did not know the time, and he said I was not allowed to go there anymore. I asked him why the next day, and he said he did not want me to get stuck in that kind of lifestyle. I tried to explain to him that it was set at that time for a reason, but he stood firm on what he said. I don't even want to write about this anymore, because I don't want to go against him. He is right, but...

*sigh* I try to do the best i can to please him, but he always wants more. And when I do something without him telling me to, he doesn't say "good job" or anything. I guess since I'm suppose to be doing that already, he does not have to say anything. And he says that he never had any problems with his friends and collegues trying to explain things to them. He does not know why his family can't understand him. Well, this is not the past. And this is not Chile, the land of nice people. We all have to be a little tough trying to live this life because most people dont want to understand...

Ok...I think im done. I'll write more in another entry, because I think I might get confused and write too much...

~SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!