[The research paper dilema...]

[2002-11-02] @ [3:26 p.m.]

well, I'm here at the library once again. Trying to start writing that research paper, but being distracted by a cute guy sitting next to me. Well, he's okay. Skinny...looks old, but looks can be deceiving.

Oh well, he's not as I thought. I only saw him out of the corner of my eye, and when I looked at him he did not look like I thought he looked like. Did that sound right?

Whatever...think Shakspeare, think Shakespeare...

Hehe... I'm writing mad libs and they're so FUNNY! Hehe


Aw man....I think I have 20 minutes or so left to write, then I would have to get off this computer and wait for it again. Wait...I think God is giving me chances to write this paper. The first time was when the lady told me I had to get off, then the lady next to me said she was done, and she gave me more time. Then I had to pee, so I went to the lady and told her I was done. When I was done, i came back and asked how long I would have to wait to sign up again. She said that there was no one waiting and said I could sign up again. So i did. Wow...I guess God wants me to at least start the writing.

So...I will. Off I go to write the research paper...Well, maybe after I'm done with those mad libs! hehe, just kidding...


~SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!