[A mystery!]

[2002-10-25] @ [2:49 p.m.]

Today I got a mysterious call from someone. I don't really know who this is because there was no voice message, just music. Hmmm, a musical message! A MYSTERIOUS musical message! I wonder who its from...

Anyways, It's only guitar instrumentals, but it's so funny that a person would leave me such a cool message! I used to get a lot of these a few years ago when I started working in this dept. I remember one of the songs "...we're in this love together..." I was so freaked out by it, but so happy that someone sent me those kinds of messages. Then one day I never got another one until now. I don't even know if it is the same person as before. Why doesn't that message sender at least say hi in their messages? I want to know who is sending them to me! *sigh* oh well... I'm listening to it again and again to see if I hear anything to give me any clues on who it is...hmmm...hmmm... NOTHING! Well, I hope this mystery messenger sends me another one with maybe some talking in it, or I hope that I pick up the phone one day and actually get to talk to this person...I'm really hoping it's a guy because i ain't got one and i want one. I was even going to do *69 to find out the phone#, but someone else was on that line and I couldn't find out.

Well, whoever you are...I was really having a rough day today and that message really made me laugh..THANKS!


comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!