[25 things about me]

[] @ []

1. I was born in Santiago, Chile.
2. I play the guitar
3. I've been singing ever since I was 2 years old.
4. I used to be a tomboy when I was younger.
5. I had an appendectomy.
6. I used to be very insecure.
7. I love being in community.
8. I'm a procrastinator.
9. I don't like the drops on roller coasters.
10. I have acceptance issues.
11. I love to give. My dad told me that whenever I saw a poor man on the street, I would beg my dad to give him some money.
12. I love to smile.
13. I was a band geek.
14. One of my dreams is to travel to every state in the United States.
15. I love to travel.
16. I prefer writing in pencil.
17. I didn't go to my senior prom.
18. I used to worry about the way I looked. I like myself now.
19. I've been giving blood ever since I was 17.
20. I love English.
21. I never liked to wear dresses when I was little.
22. I hate shopping.
23. I never want to get a divorce.
24. I love to make people happy.
25. I love the sound of bagpipes.

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!