[It starts...]

[2004-07-15] @ [12:01 p.m.]

Change has begun.

My youth pastor talked to me last week and asked me about giving the responsibility of leading the worship team to someone else. At first I was shocked. Do they not like me anymore?? I quickly stopped thinking like that, because that was the perfect opportunity to talk to them about my desire to go to Southeastern, and they were happy for me. What timing, huh?

Sunday night at the youth meeting, they told us that Lisa was going to be in charge of picking the songs form now on. I really enjoyed doing that, but now that I might not have to stress about practices and such, I feel better about it now.

Time for the next step...

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!