[Welcome to 2016]

[2016-08-18] @ [10:38 a.m.]

Never thought I'd do a once-a-year post, and the year is close to over.

Welcome to 2016.
January I got engaged to L.
February I started my new job in the same university but as a staff, finally I can get some classes started.

Wedding plans are almost done. Got the venue, dress, bridesmaids and dresses, colors, catering, photographer. Everything is local and small businesses. I still have a lot of little details to work on, especially the invitations. Oh and we're getting married in November. I also picked up photography. We'd been doing wedding photos to collect money to pay for ours.
Nothing else to report right now until after the wedding, which might be in 2017.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!