[New Year is Almost Here!]

[2012-12-31] @ [9:31 a.m.]

Last day of the year! My new year has already begun! I have so many new ideas and plans. I've never been as excited as I am now to start a new year. I still have so many opportunities.

For one thing, I have to learn to document things better. For example, I went to the Bok Tower on Friday. I could definitely go again to look at all the plants and listen to the bell tower play. I'll write more about this later.

The next entry will have a list of plans for next year, which will include:

- More pictures!
- More visiting other places!
- More music!
- More worship!
- NEW music!
- New instruments!
- More crafts!
- New job/career!

The new year is not the end of the past year. It is the continuation. I am taking all that I have learned from this year and taking the next step into the new year. I can only carry so many things, so I am leaving the past where it is suppose to be. I am running full force this year!

P.S. I need to finish this 30 NEW things about me list before the year is over!

P.P.S. Sorry for all the exclamation points!!!!.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!