[Music updates]

[2012-10-18] @ [8:58 a.m.]

I've only written about my music twice. I've been singing and playing guitar for more than eight years now, and I created a music page on Facebook almost three years ago. It's pretty awesome how opportunities for music have been coming my way over the past couple of years. I haven't written my own music, and yet I've been actively playing somewhere at least once a month. At first I was playing any music. I'd play radio songs at the local open mics. It was fun, but it got better when I started playing more worship music at churches. Worship music is my forte. I love when I can take songs and make them my own. Check it out for yourself: Sara Silva Music

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!