[I AM INSANE.]

[2010-11-30] @ [12:19 a.m.]

This feeling makes me want to delete all my pictures and live in someone else's photos. I love looking at other people's pictures. Makes me feel like I know them more than I do. It also doesn't help when I'm trying to get over someone. Really, I'm going insane here. How can this be happening? I don't get it. I was friends with him. He got weirded out one too many times and now he hates me. He won't talk to me. SO why am I going crazy here? I saw him while I was driving. He was riding his bike, walking a girl to her car. It was like a knife. I had to force myself to cry so I could stop thinking about it. Because I make stuff up in my mind that are not true. He hates me. Why can't I understand that?

Why do I attract all the weird guys? The first guy got weirded out after 3 months and dumped me, the second one wanted to marry me but didn't, the thid one was a fling, so was the forth one, and the fifth hates me. Really? I'm glad I haven't had more than that. But when am I going to have that one true honest love with a guy. People keep asking me why I'm not married. "What's your problem?" They laugh and try to hook me up with someone. It's not funny anymore. I can't stand it.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!