[Major changes...]

[2005-01-19] @ [4:41 p.m.]

I needed a new *colorful* change. I was getting too tired of looking at black and white. I think it looks good...

There are some big changes coming, new things that will turn me and my family's lives around.
I might be moving out of my house and will be living with Keyla and Kristina in March. That's our plan. We are going to get together with the parents and discuss it. We were thinking about getting a place together, but I didn't think she was being real about all this. Keyla called me Friday, asking me if I was really contemplating the move. She really wants to do this.

I want to do this too. I think it's time for me to move on, to start a brand new thing that I've never done before. It feels so odd to think about the things to come. I could always stay home, afraid to try something new, but I know it won't give me the freedom I really need right now. Let's see if this all works out.

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!