[Time's up?]

[2012-11-20] @ [3:04 p.m.]

I can't wait to have children and write about their discoveries and victories like Jondavid2010. :)

I don't even have a pet to talk about. Well, my sister has a turtle.

295003_2272055088973_3502191_n

I don't have a lot of the things I thought I would have when I turned 30. I would really want to have my own place and get a dog of my own, but right now I can't do that financially. I'm one of the 77 percent that live at home. I don't mind it much, but it is getting old.

I used to tell my friends in high school that the only way I would be able to leave my house is when I got married, or when I turned 30 (I felt my parents were really strict when I was in high school).

I guess my time is up...

Not really. My parents aren't kicking me out. I just need to do something new.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!