[New new new]

[2012-01-20] @ [3:42 p.m.]

Updates:
- My sister is better.
- My brother has been in Chile for 4 months. we went to visit him over Christmas break.
- I had to take the accounting class again, but I survived. I graduated December 2011. I will be going for my Masters in August.

Now I have the joys of working and figuring out what I want to study. In the meantime, I've started a little something different, something that I have never done in my lifetime...

ONLINE DATING.

I know it might not be a big thing for some, but it's awkward for me. I've never really went on dates like this. And I'm not looking for a bf, just a friend...
Ugh, why do they even give that option??? It sounds worse.
Good thing I'm really picky.
But is it a good thing that I got a date the third day I signed up? I did talk to this guy for...a day. Got to know the basic stuff.
I don't think guys understand the "friend" status. Especially those guys online.
I don't know what I'm doing. But it's going to be ok...right?

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!