[Texas!!]

[2006-10-30] @ [6:09 p.m.]


I had an awesome time in Texas.


I had a great time with the family.
We watched movies and played card games. Crazy fun!
We ate together. And ate. And ate. I don't think I've ever felt so full.


We went to downtown San Antonio. The riverwalk was so beautiful. We visited the Alamo. We walked through Ripley's Haunted House (I had my eyes closed half the time). I even found a Starbucks HearMusic Store.

Friday morning we tried to rent a car to Drive to McCallen to visit Shawn's friends, but Shawn wasn't old enough to rent and they wouldn't take my debit because I didn't have enough money. But we went to Six Flags the next day with his sister Stephanie, so it made up for it. I guess we'll have to visit his friends the next time we go.


The best thing about it is that I had a few days away from my life.

P.S.:


Shawn is awesome.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!