[No more...]

[2005-08-23] @ [12:10 p.m.]

Music: Bebo Norman-Borrow Mine

Lord, that's it. There's absolutely nothing else I can do anymore. I give this situation to you, everything in my life that has brought me to this point. I can't take this anymore. I've messed up over and over again. I feel like I am throwing everything you've given me away, and I don't want to do that. So take this, and change it to what you want it to be. And if you think I am ready to handle it again, I will take it and follow your directions to make it the best it can be. You are the only assurance I have, the only thing in my life that will never change. No matter what happens, I put my trust in you...

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!