[March/April Poetic Voices Entry-Whisper True]

[2005-04-04] @ [4:34 p.m.]

Ashamed of me, I close my door,
Tears fall, blind to what I do.
And as my heart falls to the floor,
I hear you whisper true,
�My love, the one that I adore,
I will never leave you.�

And as my heart falls to the floor,
I hear you whisper true,
It penetrates my heart, my core,
Your voice echoes through and through:
�My love, the one that I adore,
I will never leave you.�

It penetrates my heart, my core,
Your voice echoes through and through.
Reaching out like times before,
You call my name as you always do,
�My love, the one that I adore,
I will never leave you.�

Reaching out like times before,
You call my name as you always do,
I hear your voice, I open the door,
You come in with your love anew.
�My love, the one that I adore,
I am here for you.�

Poetic Voices

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!