[Revealing emotions...]

[2003-01-31] @ [10:11 a.m.]

I don�t why they can�t understand. Talking about the creation of the universe, they can�t see the truth. Wanting proof that I don�t have, thinking they are always right. Wasting their lives on the pleasures of the world. The truth is before them, but they say there is nothing there. Thinking that they are happy, and knowing they are not. They are living a double life, wearing a mask. *Put it on before they find out*.

It frustrates me knowing that many already know that truth, but they just can�t understand it. I am so angry at the devil and all the lies he spews from his mouth. And they believe him more than they believe God. HE was the one who died...who was beaten for their sins. Someone suffered for their lives. Someone paid the price so that they can live freely, but they take life for granted and give it up to the world. So many people living like this. There is a better way. Has no one told them the truth? Do they not know? Did they not get the memo? Do they not know that the life they�re living will destroy them forever? Have they not heard of God and Hell? Well, if they haven�t, I must tell them. I must tell them the truth. Even if they don�t believe at first, they heard the truth, and soon they will realize...

So many emotions flowing through my mind: anger, sadness, pain. I want to do something for them, so that they can see, but I don�t know what. I don�t know how. The past comes back to haunt me again. I know that I�ve tried to tell them before, but with no success. How do I know that I can do this now? Am I 100% sure that they will listen to me and take the words I have spoken, and apply it to their lives, their hearts, and let my words transform their lives forever? Will they listen to me?

~Silverluna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!