[Need to write!]

[2002-10-15] @ [12:42 p.m.]

Well, I was thinking I better write SOMETHING in here so that maybe SOMEONE would read it! Anyways...school's good, relationships are bad. I don't have a guy, and I'm in college where there are smart, cute guys everywhere I look! I guess they're too busy with their "homework". Of course, I'm not looking for just ANYBODY. I'm really picky. I guess I'm looking for that "perfect" guy and can't find him because there are no perfect people...I should know! I'm not perfect, even if I'm a christian! And I know that many people think you have to be a saint to be a christian, but you don't have to! You just gotta be human!...

I should have begun this entry by stating a little about me, but I think I was getting carried away! Ok, I'm 20 years old. I was born in Santiago, Chile. I moved to Florida when I was 4, so I don't remember my childhood in Chile, only through pictures. I have a normal family: A mom, dad, brother and sister.
I absolutely love music. I'm hoping to be a songwriter, and I'm trying to write poetry so that I can create songs out of them. So far, so good! I love to sing, but not just any song will do. Singing songs for God is my specialty. I'm in college now, but I don't know what I'm going to be. I guess maybe I'm scared of getting a major in music because I might not get a good salary...but that shouldn't matter, right??

Wow...I'm just blabbering too much. Maybe I should end this...


~SilverLuna

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!