[The Past is in the Past]

[2019-10-24] @ [3:59 p.m.]

The pages on this website are confusing. I do like the larger look of the add entry page than what it was before. Anyways.

Sometimes I miss how my train of thought used to be. I always had profound thoughts in my younger years, and I tried to post my ideas on this blog. Now my thoughts come and leave me so quickly.

One of the thought I had was from an old post that I found on an old blog that I forgot about. It was about someone else that I don't see or talk to anymore. Once I read the full post, I deleted it. I don't think about old friends anymore. Sometimes it makes me sad that I can't go back to the way things were. Some things were not productive. But sometimes I miss being carefree.

After almost 4 months, I still feel foggy. I am doing more work, and some days it feels like it's too much. I'd rather be home today. At least I have been crocheting more to keep my mind busy on counting.

comment
previous - next

~ silverluna

Click here to donate to Diaryland by purchasing through Amazon!